Windows e’ un virus?

NO! Windows non e’ un virus, ecco cosa fanno i VERI virus:

  • Si replicano velocemente. Ok, lo fa anche Windows.
  • I virus usano molte risorse del sistema e rallentano il computer. Ok, lo fa anche Windows.
  • I Virus, a volte rovinano il disco fisso. Ok, lo fa anche Windows.
  • I Virus rendono, occasionalmente, lento il computer e l’utente acquistera’ altro hardware. Ok, lo fa anche Windows.

Fino ad ora, sembra che Windows SIA un Virus, ma ci sono fondamentali differenze:

  • I virus sono programmi ben supportati dagli autori;
  • Girano su tutti i computer;
  • Il loro codice e’ veloce, compatto ed efficiente;
  • Tendono a diventare piu’ sofisticati con il tempo.

Se ne deduce che Windows NON e’ un virus.

Si ringrazia http://xoomer.virgilio.it/dilcsp/ridere.htm#virus per la perla….

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Per ridere un pò e contrassegnata con , , . Contrassegna il permalink.

6 risposte a Windows e’ un virus?

  1. Kerrie ha detto:

    Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever
    work and reporting! Keep up the great works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to our blogroll.

  2. Kyle ha detto:

    Hi there, I discovered your website by means of Google even as searching
    for a related subject, your site got here up, it appears to
    be like good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, simply become aware of your blog thru Google, and
    located that it is truly informative. I’m going to be careful for brussels. I will be grateful if you proceed this in future. Lots of folks shall be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  3. Dominick ha detto:

    I am extremely inspired along with your writing talents and also
    with the structure for your weblog. Is that this a paid topic or
    did you customize it your self? Anyway stay up the nice quality writing, it is uncommon to look a nice weblog like this one nowadays.
    .

  4. slendertone face ha detto:

    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to shoot you
    an email. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

    • ghilardotti ha detto:

      If you want ask me something you have just to write on the blog in section “Contatti”.
      Looking forward to hearing from you.

  5. Jenifer ha detto:

    Very soon this site will be famous among all blogging users, due to it’s nice content

Tu cosa ne pensi?

